Contact

CONGRESS ORGANIZATION AND INFORMATION OFFICE

Lublin City Office
International Cooperation Centre
Jana Gilasa 3 Street, 20-109 Lublin
phone: +48 81 466 66 30
e-mail: kongres@lublin.eu

REGISTRATION
phone: +48 81 466 66 30 (Polish, English)
+48 81 466 66 32 (Russian)
e-mail: rejestracja@lublin.eu

Marta Wójtowicz

CONGRESS OFFICE COORDINATOR
Marta Wójtowicz
phone: +48 81 466 66 30
e-mail: kongres@lublin.eu

Sylwia Sobiesiak-Zimny

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Sylwia Sobiesiak-Zimny

e-mail: sylwia.zimny@lublin.eu

Justyna Targońska

GRANT’S FAIR AND PARTNER’S FORUM
Justyna Targońska
phone: +48 81 466 66 32
e-mail: justyna.targonska@lublin.eu

Uliana Bila

PROMOTION AND SOCIAL MEDIA
Uliana Bila
phone: +48 81 466 66 32
e-mail: uliana.bila@lublin.eu

Roman Jaborkhel

PROMOTION AND MEDIA
Roman Jaborkhel
phone: +48 539 869 441
e-mail: roman.jaborkhel@lublin.e

Agnieszka Kudela

WEBSITE, GRAPHICS
Agnieszka Kudela
phone: +48 81 466 66 41
e-mail: agnieszka.kudela@lublin.eu

PROGRAM TEAM
Jarosława Szewczuk

CULTURE
Jarosława Szewczuk

e-mail: jaroslawa.szewczuk@lublin.eu

Barbara Wybacz

TOURISM
Barbara Wybacz

e-mail: barbara.wybacz@lublin.eu

Marta Sztandarska

STRATEGY AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Marta Sztandarska

e-mail: marta.sztandarska@lublin.eu

Jacek Jakubowski

STRATEGY AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Jacek Jakubowski

e-mail: jacek.jakubowski@lublin.eu

Monika Król

STRATEGY AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Monika Król

e-mail: monika.krol@lublin.eu

Paweł Skurski

INTEGRATED TERRITORIAL INVESTMENTS
Paweł Skurski

e-mail: pawel.skurski@lublin.eu

Paulina Sito

URBAN GREENERY
Paulina Sito

e-mail: paulina.sito@lublin.eu

Justyna Kozłowska-Kot

URBAN GREENERY
Justyna Kozłowska-Kot

e-mail: justyna.kozlowska@lublin.eu

Agnieszka Malinowska

SOCIAL PARTICIPATION
Agnieszka Malinowska

e-mail: agnieszka.malinowska@lublin.eu

Anna Szadkowska-Ciężka

SOCIAL PARTICIPATION
Anna Szadkowska-Ciężka

e-mail: anna.szadkowska@lublin.eu